Search
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Illinois SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the IL-SSA Board of Directors please contact us.


Nathan Reichard, President

Capital Smart LLC
Phone: (630) 635-8770
Email: reichard@capsmart.net

Joni Schaefer, Vice President

Carbondale Self Storage Inc.
Phone: (618) 236-1223
Email: joni@carbondaleselfstorage.com

Tom Drake, Secretary / Treasurer

Secure Storage of Lockport Inc.
Phone: (815) 838-5000
Email: tom@securestorage.comcastbiz.net

Phil Murphy, Immediate Past President

Next Door Self Storage
Phone: (309) 243-2100
Email: phil@nextdoorselfstorage.com

Charlie Mengel, Director

JSM Venture, Inc.
Phone: (847) 441-6672
Email: cam@jsmventure.com

Michael Metzger, Director

Mini-Max Storage Company
Phone: (309) 692-6358
Email: minimaxpeoria@gmail.com

Peter Nora, Director

U-Stor-It
Phone: (619) 255-7478
Email: peter@ustorit.com

Beth Schroeder, Director

A Place for Space
Phone: (815) 874-7552
Email: bethschroe@aol.com

Michael Tolva, Director

City Storage LLC
Phone: (773) 880-9908
Email: mtolva@tshgroup.com

David Kohn, Vendor Director

MJ Partners Self Storage Group
Phone: (312) 726-5800
Email: dkohn@mjpartners.com

Jamie Tuck, Vendor Director

Janus International Group
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Email: jamiet@janusintl.com

Lindsey Hazlehurst, Vendor Director

Waikato, Inc.
Phone: (312) 624-8729
Email: waikato@msn.com