Search
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Illinois SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the IL-SSA Board of Directors please contact us.


Phil Murphy, President

Next Door Self Storage
Phone: (309) 243-2100
Email: phil@nextdoorselfstorage.com

Nathan Reichard, Vice President

Becubed Storage
Phone: (217) 840-8890
Email: nathan@becubedstorage.com

Tom Drake, Secretary / Treasurer

Secure Storage of Lockport Inc.
Phone: (815) 838-5000
Email: tom@securestorage.comcastbiz.net

Michael Tolva, Immediate Past President

The Store House Company
Phone: (630) 573-2799
Email: mtolva7@gmail.com

Charlie Mengel, Director

JSM Ventures
Phone: (847) 441-6672
Email: cam@jsmventure.com

Michael Metzger, Director

Mini-Max Storage Company
Phone: (309) 692-6358
Email: minimaxpeoria@gmail.com

Peter Nora, Director

U-Stor-It
Phone: (619) 255-7478
Email: peter@ustorit.com

Joni Schaefer, Director

Carbondale Self Storage Inc.
Phone: (618) 236-1223
Email: joni@carbondaleselfstorage.com

Beth Schroeder, Director

A Place for Space
Phone: (815) 874-7552
Email: bethschroe@aol.com

David Kohn, Vendor Director

MJ Partners Self Storage Group
Phone: (312) 726-5800
Email: dkohn@mjpartners.com

Jamie Tuck, Vendor Director

Janus International
Phone: (770) 562-2850
Email: jamiet@janusintl.com

Lindsey Hazlehurst, Vendor Director

Waikato, Inc.
Phone: (312) 624-8729
Email: waikato@msn.com