Search
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
You are here : Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Illinois SSA Board of Directors

We are always looking for new ways for our members to participate and become more involved with the Association. The Board of Directors helps inform us of issues occurring in the self storage community at the state level. They also advise us on our annual meeting, providing ideas and feedback on education and location. We would like to hear your ideas and suggestions! If you are interested in serving on the IL-SSA Board of Directors please contact us.


Nathan Reichard, President

Capital Smart, LLC

Phone: (630) 635-8770

E-mail: reichard@capsmart.net

 

Joni Schaefer, Vice President

Carbondale Self Storage Inc.

Phone: (618) 236-1223

E-mail: Joni@carbondaleselfstorage.com

 

Tom Drake, Secretary/Treasurer

Secure Storage of Lockport Inc.

Phone: (815) 838-5000

E-mail: tom@securestorage.comcastbiz.net

 

Phil Murphy, Imm. Past President

Next Door Self Storage

Phone: (309) 243-2100

E-mail: phil@callpotential.com

 

Alex Burnam, Director

TKG StorageMart Partners L.P.

Phone: (573) 449-0091

E-mail: alex.burnam@storage-mart.com

 

John Cooper, Director

HAN Capital

Phone: 224-251-8788

E-mail: johncooper@hancapitalgroup.com

 

Charlie Mengel, Director

JSM Venture, Inc.

Phone: 847-441-6672

E-mail: cam@jsmventure.com

 

Michael Metzger, Director

Mini-Max Storage Company

Phone: (309) 692-6358

E-mail: minimaxpeoria@gmail.com

 

Peter Nora, Director

U-Stor-It Group

Phone (619) 255-7478


E-mail: peter@ustorit.com

 

Vendor Directors

David Kohn

MJ Partners Self Storage Group

Phone: (312) 726-5800

E-mail: dkohn@mjpartners.com

 

Jamie Tuck

Janus International

Phone: (770) 562-2850

E-mail: jamiet@janusintl.com

 

Lindsey Hazlehurst

Waikato, Inc.

Phone: (312) 624-8729

E-mail: waikato@msn.com